Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Audrey Trujillo

Audrey Trujillo

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Trujillo
"Brittaney was incredibly helpful, going above and beyond to assist me with my insurance needs. Her patience in explaining the different policies and options available was greatly appreciated. She took the time to understand my specific situation and tailored her recommendations accordingly. With her expertise and friendly demeanor, she made the entire process smooth and stress-free. I'm grateful for her exceptional service and dedication to ensuring I had the best coverage plan."
Profile photo of Brian Trujillo

Brian Trujillo

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Trujillo
"I’ve had the pleasure of knowing Brittaney and Blaine for several years now. They are the best insurance agents I’ve ever worked with. We’ve always talked auto and home insurance and recently set up a life insurance policy that will take care of my family and it helps with some long term goals I had in mind as well. Their staff is so friendly and I love speaking with everyone anytime I call."
Profile photo of Austin Kolodejcak

Austin Kolodejcak

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Kolodejcak
"Brittaney is Friendly and straight to the point. Knows her business. Provided a quick competitive policy."
Profile photo of Slater Stone

Slater Stone

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Slater Stone
"I had the pleasure of working with Brittaney recently. I must say that this firm is honest and very knowledgeable. I had some questions regarding life insurance, and without hesitation, I was able to receive the assistance I needed. It is truly remarkable to find an insurance company that you can trust, but when you find the person running the firm to be equally amazing, it is something special."
Profile photo of Amanda

Amanda

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda
"Brittney and Blaine are such a pleasure to do business with! They are both very efficient and always eager to help me and my husband get the best rates possible. They have even gone back to the office on a holiday weekend to make sure we were covered. I hated dealing with insurance until I met these 2 amazing individuals! 🫶🏼"
Profile photo of To Ann

To Ann

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by To Ann
"My wife has been using these guys for her car insurance for a while, so when I started my pet business they were one of the first people I spoke to for business and pet insurance. They are very understanding that I was still shopping around And very patient with me. They even helped me compare competing company’s. In the end the team made me feel comfortable and welcome so I chose them to cover my new pet care business"
Profile photo of Angel Silva

Angel Silva

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Silva
"No hablo ingles pero una chica llamada Noemi Salazar me ayudo a contestar todas mis preguntas en español. Muy eficiente y capaz."
Profile photo of Taylore Ybarra

Taylore Ybarra

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylore Ybarra
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Noemi, and I couldn't be more satisfied with the experience. She was incredibly knowledgeable and patient, guiding me through the process of setting up my life insurance. Additionally, she went above and beyond to help me save money on my auto insurance. I highly recommend Noemi for anyone looking for cost-effective insurance solutions."
Profile photo of tan nguyen

tan nguyen

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tan nguyen
"Our family has been with Brittaney and Blaine since 1942. They has been great helping us check for discounts every year to make sure we’re wasn’t missing out. Her Nigerian assist is great also. A+"
Profile photo of Josue Rodriguez

Josue Rodriguez

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josue Rodriguez
"I recently worked with Blaine at this agency. He was able to work on my policy, help us not lose any coverages and still save money on my renewal this year with only 4 days till renewal!! We are incredibly thankful for his diligence, attention to detail, and great communication throughout the process. Would recommend to anyone looking for a great agent."
Profile photo of Sarah Hannah

Sarah Hannah

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Hannah
"Brittany and team are AMAZING!! They provide top notch customer service."
Profile photo of Henry M

Henry M

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Henry M
"Brittaney has been an amazing agent over the years, always showing how much she cares about her clients and their needs. Including answering calls over the weekend. She has now brought in a team to assist her, and Taylore has been another phenomenal person to deal with. Always making sure things are getting taken care of and communicating any changes. “Thank you ladies so much for your excellent service, patience and always going above and beyond.”"
Profile photo of Jon R

Jon R

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon R
"Brittaney and her team were nothing short of amazing. Very knowledgeable and took the time to listen to our needs and develop a plan that served those needs perfectly."
Profile photo of Sublime Valuation

Sublime Valuation

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sublime Valuation
"I used this agency for my auto, home, and business insurance. WOW they are extremely professional, prompt, and delivered everything I asked for and more! Best of all they even saved me over $1,000 when I switched over. Thank you to Brittney and her team they are wonderful to work it. 100% recommend!"
Profile photo of Chad Elder

Chad Elder

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Elder
"Brittaney and her team went above and beyond. From helping educate me on Homeowners insurance and Auto Insurance coverages to also opening my eyes to Life Insurance. I highly recommend Brittaney Allen State Farm."
Profile photo of Rolonda Brown

Rolonda Brown

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rolonda Brown
"This review is long over due, I highly recommend this State Farm location. Blaine is very knowledgeable and professional, I've already referred 3 family/friends. If I could give more stars I would because that how amazing the customer service was."
Profile photo of davila J

davila J

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by davila J
"Brittaney, was really helpful, and helped me understand how my coverage worked. She went above and beyond explaining to me how each section of my insurance worked. Really good insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Chasity Hock

Chasity Hock

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chasity Hock
"My insurance with my previous carrier skyrocketed recently, so I was shopping around for cheaper rates and this agent was recommended to me. I dealt with Blaine and he was awesome!! Very easy to work with and very prompt in responding. He also saved me over $4,000/yr!! I highly recommend them!!"
Profile photo of crusinator

crusinator

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by crusinator
"Brittaney has been my agent for over 10 years and has always helped walk me through multiple situations to find exactly what I'm looking for. She has always provided the best customer service I've ever experienced and always responds quickly to any questions I have. I cannot say enough good things about her! Her whole team is extremely knowledgeable and just as kind as she is. You will not waste your time talking to anyone here for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Harley Stover

Harley Stover

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harley Stover
"Brittaney is the most amazing sweet agent! She is so helpful and kind. We had a conversation with Brittaney about life insurance. I don’t know why it took me so long to have this conversation. I’ve always been so intimidated by life insurance, but Brittaney made it so easy. It’s a serious conversation, but it does not have to be scary. Call Brittaney for help!!"
Profile photo of kyle moreno

kyle moreno

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kyle moreno
"Extremely knowledgable, polite and professional. I look forward to working with Brittaney in the future on my home."
Profile photo of Heather Nicole

Heather Nicole

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Nicole
"Brittaney was so patient and detailed. She answered my questions, explained my policies to me, and was able to offer me better coverage at better rates that my old insurance company. I am glad to have her as my agent!"
Profile photo of Jake Gerdes

Jake Gerdes

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Gerdes
"Brittaney Allen is an exemplary insurance professional. Her dedication to clients, extensive knowledge, and commitment to providing exceptional service set her apart. She simplifies insurance complexities and her team is top-notch. If you're in Houston and seeking an outstanding insurance advisor, I highly recommend Brittaney. Her professionalism and customer-focused approach make her a standout in the industry!"
Profile photo of Brian N

Brian N

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian N
"Wonderful experience changing my policies with Brittaney and her team. They were able to get me competitive quotes and quickly process my new policies. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Caragray11

Caragray11

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caragray11
"I absolutely love the exceptional service I receive from Brittaney Allen and her team! The dedication and expertise demonstrated throughout our interactions have truly set a standard for professionalism and customer care. They truly care about me and getting me the best deal. Their ability to explain complex insurance details in an easily understandable manner was invaluable and helped me make informed decisions with confidence. I have been consistently impressed by their responsiveness, whether in promptly addressing queries or assisting with policy adjustments. It's clear that they go above and beyond to prioritize the best interests of their clients, and I am genuinely grateful for the peace of mind this level of service brings. Brittaney, Blaine, and Taylore have all been great to work with, and I cannot recommend their services enough."