Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jon R

Jon R

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon R
"Brittaney and her team were nothing short of amazing. Very knowledgeable and took the time to listen to our needs and develop a plan that served those needs perfectly."
Profile photo of Sublime Valuation

Sublime Valuation

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sublime Valuation
"I used this agency for my auto, home, and business insurance. WOW they are extremely professional, prompt, and delivered everything I asked for and more! Best of all they even saved me over $1,000 when I switched over. Thank you to Brittney and her team they are wonderful to work it. 100% recommend!"
Profile photo of Chad Elder

Chad Elder

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Elder
"Brittaney and her team went above and beyond. From helping educate me on Homeowners insurance and Auto Insurance coverages to also opening my eyes to Life Insurance. I highly recommend Brittaney Allen State Farm."
Profile photo of Rolonda Brown

Rolonda Brown

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rolonda Brown
"This review is long over due, I highly recommend this State Farm location. Blaine is very knowledgeable and professional, I've already referred 3 family/friends. If I could give more stars I would because that how amazing the customer service was."
Profile photo of davila J

davila J

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by davila J
"Brittaney, was really helpful, and helped me understand how my coverage worked. She went above and beyond explaining to me how each section of my insurance worked. Really good insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Chasity Hock

Chasity Hock

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chasity Hock
"My insurance with my previous carrier skyrocketed recently, so I was shopping around for cheaper rates and this agent was recommended to me. I dealt with Blaine and he was awesome!! Very easy to work with and very prompt in responding. He also saved me over $4,000/yr!! I highly recommend them!!"
Profile photo of crusinator

crusinator

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by crusinator
"Brittaney has been my agent for over 10 years and has always helped walk me through multiple situations to find exactly what I'm looking for. She has always provided the best customer service I've ever experienced and always responds quickly to any questions I have. I cannot say enough good things about her! Her whole team is extremely knowledgeable and just as kind as she is. You will not waste your time talking to anyone here for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Harley Stover

Harley Stover

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harley Stover
"Brittaney is the most amazing sweet agent! She is so helpful and kind. We had a conversation with Brittaney about life insurance. I don’t know why it took me so long to have this conversation. I’ve always been so intimidated by life insurance, but Brittaney made it so easy. It’s a serious conversation, but it does not have to be scary. Call Brittaney for help!!"
Profile photo of kyle moreno

kyle moreno

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kyle moreno
"Extremely knowledgable, polite and professional. I look forward to working with Brittaney in the future on my home."
Profile photo of Heather Nicole

Heather Nicole

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Nicole
"Brittaney was so patient and detailed. She answered my questions, explained my policies to me, and was able to offer me better coverage at better rates that my old insurance company. I am glad to have her as my agent!"
Profile photo of Jake Gerdes

Jake Gerdes

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Gerdes
"Brittaney Allen is an exemplary insurance professional. Her dedication to clients, extensive knowledge, and commitment to providing exceptional service set her apart. She simplifies insurance complexities and her team is top-notch. If you're in Houston and seeking an outstanding insurance advisor, I highly recommend Brittaney. Her professionalism and customer-focused approach make her a standout in the industry!"
Profile photo of Brian N

Brian N

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian N
"Wonderful experience changing my policies with Brittaney and her team. They were able to get me competitive quotes and quickly process my new policies. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Caragray11

Caragray11

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caragray11
"I absolutely love the exceptional service I receive from Brittaney Allen and her team! The dedication and expertise demonstrated throughout our interactions have truly set a standard for professionalism and customer care. They truly care about me and getting me the best deal. Their ability to explain complex insurance details in an easily understandable manner was invaluable and helped me make informed decisions with confidence. I have been consistently impressed by their responsiveness, whether in promptly addressing queries or assisting with policy adjustments. It's clear that they go above and beyond to prioritize the best interests of their clients, and I am genuinely grateful for the peace of mind this level of service brings. Brittaney, Blaine, and Taylore have all been great to work with, and I cannot recommend their services enough."
Profile photo of Shelby Davis

Shelby Davis

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Davis
"Working with Brittaney and her team has been an absolutely wonderful experience. It brought me so much comfort that she was so thorough in her explanations of my policies that I actually understand what my coverage entails. Great customer service, insurance at a great price, what more could you want?"
Profile photo of DANA GRAY

DANA GRAY

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DANA GRAY
"Brittaney’s office has been such a pleasure to work with. Blaine has been the biggest help setting up my auto, home and life insurance. I can’t thank you enough for making this process so smooth and easy and helping me get everything taken care of."
Profile photo of David Olvera

David Olvera

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Olvera
"Brittaney and her staff were very helpful and knowledgeable. Outstanding customer service!! Highly recommend her and her team."
Profile photo of Daisy Olvera

Daisy Olvera

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daisy Olvera
"Brittaney Allen State Farm has the BEST customer service. Her office goes above and beyond to help customers. Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Erica

Erica

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica
"Brittaney is not just knowledgeable but also incredibly patient. She takes the time to explain the intricacies of insurance policies, making it easy for me to make informed decisions about my coverage. One thing that sets her apart is her responsiveness. Whenever I have questions or need assistance, she's always just a phone call or email away. It's reassuring to know that I can count on her expertise and quick support when I need it most!"
Profile photo of Gabriel Cheatham

Gabriel Cheatham

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Cheatham
"Such an amazing person to work with. Very helpful and knowledgeable, if you’re looking for insurance this is the place to go!!"
Profile photo of Cody Kabzinski

Cody Kabzinski

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Kabzinski
"Without a doubt the BEST insurance agent you will ever deal with. I've dealt with agents from various insurance companies for the 20+ years I've been driving now, and Brittaney is hands down the best you will find. Give her a chance, and watch her work her magic. She's consistently doubled coverages, and cut premiums for not on myself - but also for everyone I have sent her. YOU WILL NOT REGRET GIVING HER A CALL!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Pham

Tiffany Pham

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Pham
"I recently was shopping around for car insurance since my monthly bill was so high. I stumble upon Brittaney’s State Farm page and the rest was history. Brittaney was so nice and referred me to her colleague Taylore. She was amazing. Taylore answered all of my questions, gave me a quote within minutes and lowered my monthly bill. Highly recommend Brittaney and her team."
Profile photo of Lana

Lana

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lana
"Brittaney is one of the nicest people I've talked to. She helped me so much and fulfilled my expectations. I hope she reaches her goal and is happy with what she has accomplished."
Profile photo of Erika Gann

Erika Gann

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Gann
"Brittaney is the kindest, most knowledgeable agent ever! I refuse to have my business with anyone else! She has years of experience and is able to explain in-depth everything I need to know in regards to my policies. You will never be disappointed with the level of care and customer service you receive from her and her team!"
Profile photo of Mary Kenton

Mary Kenton

September 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Kenton
"I have had nothing but the best experiences with Brittaney. She is always there to answer any questions and make sure we have the right coverage plan for our family. We could not ask for a better agent and highly recommend her and her superior insurance company!"